wintama.blogg.se

How to mod sse
How to mod sse







how to mod sse

* Buggy/unstable, potentially savegame corrupting. * Poor voice acting, poor audio quality, poor writing. * Landscape is very generic, looks identical to Skyrim, nothing new. * Too much copy/paste from existing locations in Skyrim. I could barely find anything else to do once the main quest was done. Huge winding dungeon crawl just to kill a dragon, something the main game is oversaturated with. * New ambient music tracks are pretty well done and fit in with the main game. Lots of new locations and hidden easter eggs to reward players that choose to explore. * The new island included in the mod is fairly well detailed. TL DR: Lost my job, need to get my life in order, deleted everything because I don't trust I'll have the self restraint to just leave without going back to the thing that I love doing. Next stop Centrelink, all aboard the welfare train. I didn't enjoy deleting something I spent so much time working on but I know that if I didn't I'd probably be sitting here either working on Wyrmstooth 1.17 or the next chapter of the comic instead of job searching and I'm in absolutely no position to do the former. The Stannis Baratheon choice had to be made (yes I know how he ends up) and even now I'm finding it difficult to resist the urge to just start again from scratch and begin working on a huge mod for Fallout 4, but thinking about where my life will be in the next 6 months if I do is also kinda scary. I love making mods and comics, so much so that I don't trust that I'll have the self restraint to simply put them aside even in a situation like this. To me, making mods and comics was like that one good thing in your life that stops you from jumping into your car and driving it. But hey, lesson learned (insert Dark Souls 'You Died' sound here). Long story short, I lost my job and I guess the bitter realization is that some of the thousands of hours I sunk into these pet projects probably should've been spent on slightly more important things, like keeping my qualifications up to date so I wouldn't find myself in this situation. I just wish I had it in me to have been able to make something that they would've been proud to reference as part of their portfolio. First and foremost though I have to thank and apologize profusely to the people who lent their vocal and musical talent to Wyrmstooth.

how to mod sse

I didn't think it would be necessary to say anything simply because I didn't think many people out there would give a toss. >Ok so against my better judgement I've decided to write up a short explanation about why I canned Wyrmstooth and my comics. If you want to know why this based retard deleted all his mods here's what he posted on reddit:









How to mod sse